gen2 Office Furniture is committed to extraordinary service and outstanding value to our dealers, sales representatives, and the people using our product everyday.

We encourage you to contact us with any and all questions, suggestions, or ideas on how gen2 can better assist you.

Get in touch with gen2:

  • General Inquiries
  • RFQ
  • Quotes & Pricing Questions
  • Purchase Orders
  • Accounting Questions or Concerns
  • Product Info

 

Email us or call, gen2 reps are standing by.

Loading Form...

gen2 Office Furniture
15655 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44142

Phone: 216-898-0080
Toll Free: 800-321-6165
Fax: 216-898-8388
Email: info@natoffice.com

Contact a Representative

Feel free to contact your area representative directly if interested in gen2 Office Furniture. See below for your representative options!

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa
Dan Martin
Interior Resource Inc.
8561 Beacon Alcove
Woodbury, MN 55125

Phone Number: 651-216-6880
Email: dan@interiorresourceinc.com
Website: http://www.interiorresourceinc.com

Metro NY, Connecticut, New Jersey
Jim Shea
Shea Office Strategists
48 Fairway Drive
Stamford, Connecticut 06903

Phone Number: 203-962-2966
Email: jim@thearnoldgroup.com

Massachusetts
Pam Gaughan
Bill Brown & Associates
1441 Washington Street
Canton, MA 02021

Phone Number: 781-856-3444
Email: psgaughan@gmail.com

South Carolina
Bill McHaffie
CPI Group
100 Batesview Drive
Greenville, South Carolina 29607

Phone Number: 864-313-6880
Email: mchaffie@aol.com

Eastern Tennessee, Northern Florida, North Carolina
Gerry Burns
CPI Group
733 Aster Drive, Suite G
Florence, South Carolina 29501

Phone Number: 843-407-6883
Email: burnsgerrym@aol.com

Tampa, West Florida
Sue Stanko
CPI Group
8419 E. Floral Park Drive
Floral City, FL 34436

Phone Number: 330-338-1160
Email: sstanko@natoffice.com

Texas
Don Buchan
Buchan Group
1707 Rogers Rd #504
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Phone Number: 817-966-8823
Email: dbuchan@buchangroupinc.com

Eastern Pennsylvania
Nancy Greisamer
Greisamer Associates
2044 Walnut Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Phone Number: 610-737-0247
Email: ga1@rcn.com

Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware
Chuck Fetterman
Greisamer Associates
2044 Walnut Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Phone Number: 610-217-1600
Email: cfetterman1@rcn.com

New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware
Frank Sirch
FJS Associates LLC
18 Chadwick Drive
Voorhees, Pennsylvania 08043

Phone Number: 609 970-1981
Email: fsirch3@comcast.net

Northern New Jersey
Lois Miller
LFM Associates
28 Lombardi Court
Red Bank, New Jersey 07701

Phone Number: 732-796-4708
Email: lois_60@msn.com

 

West Michigan
Gray Robertson
Workplace Exchange
564 Laurel Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49506

Phone Number: 616-719-0123
Email: workplacexchange@gmail.com

Loading Form...

STAY CONNECTED WITH US

15655 Brookpark Rd | Cleveland, Ohio 44142
© , gen2 Office Powered by VirteomVirteom Logo